A small coffee in a large cup with cream and sugar, please!

A small coffee in a large cup with cream and sugar, this is the way how i like the coffee.I`m a coffeeholic person,  I love the caffeine,because gave me  an immediate pick-me-up, having a coffee is usually the first thing I do when I’m feeling down. It always helps me get my thoughts and feelings out in front of me.

12665697_1087555224609246_1153258980_n

You can find everywhere  a lot of cofffe shops. I could write all day about the great coffee houses in CLuj. All are amazing but my favourite is  Julius Meinl

What make Julius Meinl so special Coffee  is the process of turning coffee beans into a beverage.  It`s black, hot, sweet and expensive coffee.It’s helping me writing a blog post.It is so funny when you order coffee and you receive inspiration and power.

Drinking a cup of coffee  helping me to stay positive and happy.Everyone should drink coffee because it is a rich source of antioxidants, and as we all know the  coffee drinkers have a lower risk of many serious diseases.

If you want to know  more about Julius Meinl history you can watch this video click here

10420153_806392756058829_5530481940051097804_n

    “Coffee keeps me sane on the craziest of days“

Science Confirms: “The More Coffee You Drink, The Longer You Will Live!“

 

Published by JO

As Voltaire said "I have chosen to be happy , it`s good for my health"

Leave a comment